slidebg1.jpg

Gökhan Ghai

Geschäftsführung

Tel: (+49)4721-59 07 80
Fax: (+49)4721-59 07 82 9
E-Mail: g.ghai@sis-gmbh.net

slidebg1.jpg

Sven Schneider

Geschäftsführung

Tel: (+49)4721-68 16 84
Fax: (+49)4721-68 16 85
E-Mail: s.schneider@sis-gmbh.net

Gabriele Richter

Personalsachbearbeitung

Tel: (+49)4721-59 07 81 1
Fax: (+49)4721-59 07 82 9
E-Mail: g.richter@sis-gmbh.net

Ramona Hoppe

Personalsachbearbeitung

Tel: (+49)4721- 68 16 84
Fax: (+49)4721-68 16 85
E-Mail: r.hoppe@sis-gmbh.net

Danijela Margaca

Personalsachbearbeitung

Tel: (+49)4721- 68 16 84
Fax: (+49)4721-68 16 85
E-Mail: d.margaca@sis-gmbh.net

Azize Subasic

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel: (+49)4721-59 07 81 2
Fax: (+49)4721-59 07 82 9
E-Mail: a.subasic@sis-gmbh.net